Qualifying shows

Anglesey, Buckingham, Burwarton, Devon County, Edenbridge and Oxted, Great Yorkshire, Kington, Newbury, National Show, Northern Ireland National, Northumberland, Pembrokeshire, Royal Bath and West, Royal Cornwall, Royal Highland, Royal Norfolk, Royal Three Counties, Royal Ulster, Royal Welsh, Scottish National, Shropshire, Royal Lancashire and the official spring shows and sales. Also, the official autumn shows and sales from the previous year.


Available points

Grand male and grand female champions:  5 points

Reserve grand male and reserve grand female:  3 points

Supreme champion:  2 points   Reserve supreme champion:  1 point


Section champions where applicable

Senior male and senior female champions:  5 points

Reserve senior male and reserve senior female champions:  3 points

Intermediate male and intermediate female champions:  5 points

Reserve intermediate male and reserve intermediate female champions:  3 points

Junior male and junior female champions:  5 points

Reserve junior male and reserve junior female champions:  3 points


Class winners

First:  10 points   Second:  8 points   Third:  6 points