Mark Roberts
President

mark@bromleycourt.com
07980 834266

Carolyn Fletcher
Vice-president

info@barwisepedigreecattle.com
07711 415694

West Midlands

Philip Allman
Chairman

pjallman2@gmail.com
07860 824703

West Midlands

Mark Roberts
President

mark@bromleycourt.com
07980 834266

Midlands and East Anglia

Tim Livesey
Council member

tlivesey@liveseybros.co.uk
07710 386329

Midlands and East Anglia

Philip Vincent
Council member

philiprjvincent@hotmail.com
07771 697866

North of England

Tom Harrison
Council member

tomanddi@btinternet.com
07962 076854

North of England

Allen Massey
Council member

amassey.farm@btconnect.com
07917 324471

Northern Ireland

Robin Irvine
Council member

robin.irvine@nigta.co.uk
07818 888877

Northern Ireland

David Smyth
Council member

m5wds@hotmail.com
07808 078117

Scotland

Audrey Anderson
Council member

easterknox@btinternet.com
07974 705430

Scotland

Robert Wilson
Council member

robert@fluffymoos.com
07980 253496

South of England

Michael Clark
Council member

mikeclarklowesmoor@btinternet.com
07929 637573

South of England

Martin Jenkins
Council member

martinljenkins@aol.com
07785 388408

South West of England

Mike Harris
Council member

mjharris.remedy@btinternet.com
07974 810806

South West of England

Jonathan Moorhouse
Council member

moorhouse@lowerprestonfarm.co.uk
07714 104692

Wales

Glenn Pritchard
Council member

gpritcharf@gmail.com
07903 021680

Wales

Non Thorne
Council member

nonthorne@hotmail.com
07890 781323