Qualifying shows

Anglesey, Buckingham, Burwarton, Devon County, Edenbridge and Oxted, Great Yorkshire, Kington, Newbury, Northern Ireland National, Northumberland, Pembrokeshire, Royal Bath and West, Royal Cornwall, Royal Highland, Royal Norfolk, Royal Three Counties, Royal Ulster, Royal Welsh, Scottish National, Shropshire County, *National Poll Show and Royal Lancashire.


Available points

Grand champion:  5   Reserve grand champion:  3

Class winners

First:  10   Second:  8  Third:   6


Points awarded at the National Poll Show

Grand champion:  6   Reserve grand champion:  4

Class winners

First:  12   Second:  10   Third:  8